Contact Us

 

Visual & Performing Arts Staff

 

For general questions and inquiries please call 717-871-7018

 

 

Renting: Ware Center / Winter Center

Rental Information >>

 

Phone 717-871-7018

ArtsatMU@millersville.edu 

INQUIRY FORM

 

Event and Conference Coordinators

(717) 871-7628

Lizz Bender

lizz.bender@millersville.edu

 

Paige Sodano

paige.sodano@millersville.edu

 

 

Performance & Film Booking Inquiries:

 

ArtsatMU@millersville.edu

717-871-7018

 

 

Press and Media Inquiries

 

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager

(717) 871-7814

amy.banks@millersville.edu

 

 

Staff Listing

 

Laura Kendall, Director

(717) 871-7018

laura.kendall@millersville.edu

 

Barry Kornhauser, Assistant Director of Campus & Community Engagement

(717) 871-7812

barry.kornhauser@millersville.edu

 

Nathan Cottrell, Assistant Director of Production & Facilities

(717) 871-7031

nathan.cottrell@millersville.edu

 

Jay Miller, Business Manager

(717) 871-7029

jay.miller@millersville.edu

 

James Smith, Ware Center Facility Manager

(717) 871-7997

james.smith@millersville.edu

 

Amy Banks, Arts Communication Manager

(717) 871-7814

amy.banks@millersville.edu

 

Lydia Yeager, Ticket Sales Manager

(717) 871-5522

lydia.yeager@millersville.edu

 

Alex Bender, Production Coordinator

(717) 871-4027

alex.bender@millersville.edu

 

Logan Wood, Technical Coordinator

(717) 871-4634

logan.wood@millersville.edu

 

Stephanie Witman, Technical Coordinator

(717) 871-4641

stephanie.witman@millersville.edu

 

Emily Laufer, Office Coordinator

(717) 871-7018

emily.laufer@millersville.edu

 

Suzy Hoover, Campus & Community Engagement Assistant

(717) 871-4680

suzy.hoover@millersville.edu

 

Michele Littrell, Front Desk Support

(717) 871-4680

michele.littrell@millersville.edu

 

Gloria Mast, Eckert Art Gallery Coordinator

(717) 871-4633

gloria.mast@millersville.edu